Michael Dangl

Michael Dangl

Geschäftsführer/Finanzierungsberater
Bankkaufmann
089.89996661
dangl@baufinanz-24.com

Stephan Trost

Stephan Trost

Geschäftsführer/Finanzierungsberater
Bankkaufmann, Dipl. Kaufmann
089.89996662
trost@baufinanz-24.com

Alexander Sieder

Alexander Sieder

Finanzierungsberater
Bankkaufmann
089.89996664
sieder@baufinanz-24.com

Christian Bender

Christian Bender

Finanzierungsberater
089.89996620
bender@baufinanz-24.com

Stephan Lautner

Stephan Lautner

Finanzierungsberater
Bankkaufmann, Dipl. Bankbetriebswirt (BA)
089.89996626
lautner@baufinanz-24.com

Angelika Naumann

Angelika Naumann

Backoffice/Assistenz
089.89996660
naumann@baufinanz-24.com